St. Margaret Mary Parish Leadership

As the Parish Mission states, St. Margaret Mary is guided by a collegial partnership of laity, pastor, and ministerial staff.

The leadership at St. Margaret Mary Parish is made up of the Pastor, the Pastoral Council, the pastoral staff, and four Commissions: Administration, Christian Education, Christian Service, and Christian Worship.

Each commission meets regularly to coordinate the ministries within its area, support the work of the committees with the commission, make decisions appropriate to its function in the parish, and engage in consultation about pastoral matters with the Pastoral Council.

Please email with questions or comments about this web site.

Privacy Statement

© 2019 Saint Margaret Mary Parish