The Men’s Club is a vibrant organization founded within SMMP on the belief that, in addition to traditional worship, there are multiple ways to encounter Christ in our lives.

Open to all men of the parish. We meet monthly at 7:00 pm on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Parish Center.

Annual parish picnic

A legacy of fellowship and service to God, each other, our parish and our community for over 35 years.

Parish Support

  • Annual Parish Picnic
  • Family Fun Night
  • Bingo Nights
  • “Mulch Day”
  • Snow Removal Teams
  • “April in Parish” (annual support of parishioners needing help with household projects)
  • Property and Plant Improvement

Community Support

  • Loaves & Fishes volunteer teams
  • DuPage PADS volunteer teams
  • Donations to community-based charities

Spiritual Growth

  • Christ-centered meetings beginning and ending with prayer and reflection.
  • Guest speakers at meetings focusing on spiritual growth.

Fellowship

  • Spring and Fall Golf Outings
  • Quarterly Card Nights
  • Basketball League at All Saints
  • “Autumn Dinner” for Couples

Join us at our upcoming events…

October 2019

Mon, Oct 14 
7pm MC Board Meeting

Tue, Oct 15
7pm MC Member Monthly Meeting – Parish Center

Wed, Oct 16
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Thu, Oct 17
All day PADS Volunteer Support – Parish Center

Fri, Oct 18
7pm Card Night – Parish Center

Wed, Oct 23 
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Sat, Oct 26
All day Loaves & Fishes Volunteer Support

Wed, Oct 30
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2
6:30pm Autumn Dinner – Maggiano’s

Wed, Nov 6
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball -ASCA 

Mon, Nov 11
7pm MC Board Meeting

Wed, Nov 13
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Sat, Nov 16
2pm Big Day of Service – Hosting communal meal

Tue, Nov 19
7pm Member Monthly Meeting – Parish Center

Wed, Nov 20
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Thu, Nov 21
All day PADS Volunteer Support – Parish Center

Fri, Nov 22
7pm Card Night – Parish Center

Wed, Nov 27
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

December 2019

Wed, Dec 4
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Mon, Dec 9
7pm MC Board Meeting

Wed, Dec 11
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Tue, Dec 17
7pm Member Monthly Meeting – Parish Center

Wed, Dec 18
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Thu, Dec 19
All day PADS Volunteer Support – Parish Center

2019-2020 Officers 

Secretary   Steve Griffin
Treasurer  Brian Shapley
Vice President  Jeff Krebs
President  Adrian Jaworski

For more information, contact us at smmpmensclub@gmail.com.