The Men’s Club is a vibrant organization founded within SMMP on the belief that, in addition to traditional worship, there are multiple ways to encounter Christ in our lives.

Open to all men of the parish. We meet monthly at 7:00 pm on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Parish Center.

Annual parish picnic

A legacy of fellowship and service to God, each other, our parish and our community for over 35 years.

Parish Support

  • Annual Parish Picnic
  • Family Fun Night
  • Bingo Nights
  • “Mulch Day”
  • Snow Removal Teams
  • “April in Parish” (annual support of parishioners needing help with household projects)
  • Property and Plant Improvement

Community Support

  • Loaves & Fishes volunteer teams
  • DuPage PADS volunteer teams
  • Donations to community-based charities

Spiritual Growth

  • Christ-centered meetings beginning and ending with prayer and reflection.
  • Guest speakers at meetings focusing on spiritual growth.

Fellowship

  • Spring and Fall Golf Outings
  • Quarterly Card Nights
  • Basketball League at All Saints
  • “Autumn Dinner” for Couples

Join us at our upcoming events…

January 2020

Wed, Jan 8 
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Tue, Jan 14
7pm MC Member Monthly Meeting – Parish Center

Wed, Jan 15
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Thu, Jan 16
All day PADS Volunteer Support – Parish Center

Fri, Jan 18
7pm Card Night – Parish Center

Wed, Jan 22 
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Sat, Jan 25
6pm Appreciation Dinner & Support – Parish Center

Wed, Jan 29
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

February 2020

Wed, Feb 5
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball -ASCA 

Fri, Feb 7
6:30pm Parish Bingo Night – Parish Center

Mon, Feb 10
6:30pm MC Board Meeting

Tue, Feb 11
9am CPR/AED Training (preregistered only) – Naperville Safety Town

Wed, Feb 12
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Tue, Feb 18
7pm Member Monthly Meeting Couples Night – Parish Center

Wed, Feb 19
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Thu, Feb 20
All day PADS Volunteer Support – Parish Center

Sat, Feb 22
Morning shift – Loaves and Fishes Support

Sat, Feb 22
5pm Deceased Members Mass

March 2020

Wed, Mar 4
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Mon, Mar 9
6:30pm MC Board Meeting

Wed, Mar 11
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Sat, Mar 14
6:30pm  Parish Family Fun Night – Parish Center

Sun, Mar 15
5pm Deceased Members Mass 

Tue, Mar 17
7pm Member Monthly Meeting – Upper Room

Wed, Mar 18
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

Thu, Mar 19
All day PADS Volunteer Support – Parish Center

Wed, Mar 25
9pm ASCA Weds. Night Basketball – ASCA

2019-2020 Officers 

Secretary   Steve Griffin
Treasurer  Brian Shapley
Vice President  Jeff Krebs
President  Adrian Jaworski

For more information, contact us at smmpmensclub@gmail.com.